Past Events

Past Events

Event Lists
Sat 22nd Oct '22 11:45am
Join us in London and Manchester on International Stammering Awareness Day as we deliver our petition to the BBC & ITV.
Fri 21st Oct '22 11:00am–12:00pm
An online event hosted by restaurant chain Ibérica, aimed at people who stammer looking to work in the industry.
Thu 20th Oct '22 6:00pm–6:40pm

Join Erin Marlow's online workshop for 13-30 year-olds, organised by ReachOut2All.

Tue 18th Oct '22 7:00pm–9:00pm
A free online workshop to help support parents of pre-school children who stammer.
Sun 16th Oct '22 10:30am
On Sunday 16th October, two of our supporters, Paul and Ryan, will be taking on the Great South Run in Portsmouth to raise funds and awareness for STAMMA. Take part yourself, cheer them on and donate.
Wed 12th Oct '22 1:00pm–7:00pm

Take to the airwaves and help change the conversation about stammering.

Fri 23rd 4:00pm-Sun 25th Sep '22 12:00pm
Join us and our friends at the Scottish Stammering Network for an unforgettable weekend of walking, beautiful scenery, fresh air, fun and friendship.
Tue 20th Sep '22 2:00pm
A Zoom session for anyone at university who stammers.
Sun 18th Sep '22 11:00am
Join the STAMMA Striders group for a 5 mile walk near Stoke on Trent.
Sat 27th Aug '22 4:45pm
Join us for the STAMMA Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2022 this August in Liverpool.
Sat 27th Aug '22 10:30am–4:30pm
As part of our STAMMAFest Global conference in Liverpool on Saturday the 27th of August we are hosting a day for children, young people and families.
Mon 4th 7:00pm-Tue 5th Jul '22 8:30pm

Your chance to meet and put your questions to the candidates standing in this year's Trustee election.