Past Events

Past Events

Event Lists
Thu 23rd May 7:30pm–8:30pm
*Cancelled: We'll postpone this event*. An online event where you can learn more about stammering research.
Thu 23rd May 3:00pm–4:30pm
An online workshop for speech & language therapists (SLTs).
Sat 18th May 12:00pm
Join the North Hertfordshire Stammering Support Group for their day out in London. Everyone welcome.
Wed 15th 9:30am-Fri 17th May 4:30pm
An event at Barnsley Hospital exploring lived experiences of dysfluency. From the Stories Beyond Words filmmaking collective.
Tue 14th May 7:30pm
An online support group meeting for parents of pre-school and primary school-aged children to meet and share experiences.
Sat 11th May 10:00am–11:30am
Your opportunity to influence the design and development of stammering research.
Wed 8th May 3:00pm–4:00pm
A webinar exploring the topic of stammering and identity.
Fri 3rd May 11:00am–11:30am
A workshop for healthcare staff who come into contact with people who stammer.
Wed 1st May 8:00pm

An online support group meeting of the year for parents of secondary school-aged children to meet and share experiences.

Tue 23rd Apr 7:30pm
An online support group meeting for parents of pre-school and primary school-aged children to meet and share experiences.
Mon 22nd Apr 2:00pm–3:00pm
A webinar exploring the topic of stammering stigma and the research around it.
Fri 19th Apr 1:00pm–1:30pm
A workshop for anyone in customer-facing roles, on interacting with people on stammer.